2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 956

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 205 BY LUNEAU ELECTED OFFICIALS ADOPT

Date: 6/12/2025 Time: 9:47:47 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds		McMath
Abraham	Fesi		Miller
Barrow	Foil		Mizell
Bass	Harris		Morris
Boudreaux	Hensgens		Myers
Bouie	Hodges		Pressly
Carter	Jackson-And	drews	Price
Cathey Cloud	Jenkins		Reese
Connick	Kleinpeter Lambert		Seabaugh Stine
Duplessis	Luneau		Talbot
Duplessis	Luneau		Tabot
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Allain	Owen		Wheat
Miguez	Selders		Womack
T-t-L 0			
Total 6			