2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 107 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 24 BY LAMBERT HUNTING MOTION BY AMEDEE ADOPT Date: 5/10/2011 Time: 4:49:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Murray Gautreaux Adley Nevers Alario Guillory Perry Amedee Jackson Peterson Quinn Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Riser Chabert Long Shaw Cheek Michot Smith Claitor Mills Thompson Walsworth Crowe Morrell Willard-Lewis Donahue Morrish Dorsey Mount

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Heitmeier Martiny
Marionneaux McPherson

Total -- 4