2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 235

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 33 BY BROOME CONGRESS ADOPT

Date: 5/19/2011 Time: 9:37:52 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
	TEAS	
Mr. President	Heitmeier	Mount
Adley	Jackson	Murray
Alario	Kostelka	Nevers
Appel	Long	Perry
Broome	Marionneaux	Riser
Claitor	Martiny	Shaw
Donahue	McPherson	Smith
Dorsey	Michot	Thompson
Erdey	Mills	Walsworth
Gautreaux	Morrish	Willard-Lewis
Total 30		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee	Crowe	Morrell
Chabert	Guillory	Peterson
Cheek	LaFleur	Quinn
Total 9		- • -
10lai 3		