## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 367 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 81 BY MORRIS WATERWAYS/LAKES MOTION BY JACKSON ADOPT Date: 6/02/2011 Time: 10:46:12 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Murray Gautreaux Adley Guillory Nevers Alario Heitmeier Perry Amedee Jackson Peterson Quinn Appel LaFleur Broome Marionneaux Riser Chabert Martiny Shaw McPherson Cheek Smith Crowe Michot Thompson Walsworth Donahue Morrell Willard-Lewis Dorsey Morrish Erdey Mount

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Long Kostelka Mills

Total -- 4