2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 938

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 199 BY CLAITOR SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE 2/3 VOTE

Date: 6/22/2011 Time: 11:48:29 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Alario Appel Broome Chabert Cheek Claitor Crowe Donahue Dorsey Erdey Gautreaux Total 37	Guillory Heitmeier Jackson Kostelka LaFleur Long Marionneaux Martiny McPherson Michot Mills Morrell Morrish	Mount Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Riser Shaw Smith Thompson Walsworth Willard-Lewis
10tai - 37	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee Total 2	Quinn	