2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 253 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 140 BY MORRELL

MUNICIPALITIES
FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/06/2013 Time: 4:43:31 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Murray Nevers Adley Dorsey-Colomb Peacock Allain Erdey Amedee Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Peterson Broome Kostelka Riser Brown LaFleur Smith, G. Buffington Tarver Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Cortez Morrell White

Crowe Morrish

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Gallot Smith, J. Guillory Ward

Total -- 4