2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 420

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 12 BY SMITH CRIMINAL/PROCEDURE MOTION BY DORSEY-COLOMB ADOPT

Date: 5/16/2013 Time: 10:47:00 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	C	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Dorsey-Colomb Total 37	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray		Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Donahue	Smith, J.		
Total 2			