2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 421

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 9 BY GUINN TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY ADLEY ADOPT Date: 5/16/2013 Time: 10:49:14 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Total 37	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
10tal - 57	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Morrish Total 2	Smith, J.	