2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 426

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 67 BY LORUSSO MTR VEHICLE/LICEN PLATES MOTION BY MURRAY ADOPT

Date: 5/16/2013 Time: 10:54:27 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Appel Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Total 35	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Murray Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee Broome Total 4	Smith, J. White	