2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 540 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 91 BY ALLAIN

Nevers

CONGRESS ADOPT Date: 5/23/2013 Time: 10:39:54 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel **Johns** Broome Kostelka **Buffington** LaFleur Chabert Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Donanue Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown Long

Total -- 2