## 2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 623 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 109 BY BURFORD
WATERWAYS/NAVIGATION
MOTION BY PEACOCK
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/27/2013 Time: 5:21:11 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Crowe Peacock Adley Gallot Smith, G. Smith, J. Appel Long Brown Martiny Tarver Claitor Thompson Mills Cortez Walsworth Murray

Total -- 18

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Allain Erdey Morrish Amedee Guillory Nevers Heitmeier **Broome** Perry Buffington Johns Peterson Chabert Kostelka Riser LaFleur Ward Donahue Morrell White Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 21