2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 627 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 66 BY SCHRODER CHILDREN MOTION BY NEVERS Date: 5/27/2013 Time: 5:30:44 PM

ROLL CALL

CONCUR

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Adley Erdey Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Heitmeier Peterson Appel Broome Johns Riser Smith, G. Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Long Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Mills Walsworth Cortez Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0