2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 808

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 42 BY MORRELL SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

Date: 5/31/2013 Time: 9:36:39 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Erdey Gallot Total 34	Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray Nevers	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Adley Amedee Total 5	Appel Dorsey-Colomb	Thompson