2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 822 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 69 BY NORTON
BESE
MOTION BY CLAITOR
CONCUR

Date: 5/31/2013 Time: 9:57:56 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Nevers Guillory Adley Heitmeier Peacock Allain Johns Riser Broome Kostelka Smith, G. Smith, J. Brown LaFleur Buffington Tarver Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Claitor Mills Ward Cortez Morrell White Morrish

Erdey Morrish Gallot Murray

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Donahue Peterson Appel Dorsey-Colomb Walsworth

Crowe Perry

Total -- 8