2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 830 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 161 BY BARROW
EDUCATION ACCOUNTABILITY
MOTION BY BROOME

Date: 5/31/2013 Time: 10:09:15 AM

ROLL CALL

CONCUR

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Perry Adley Guillory Peterson Allain Heitmeier Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Brown LaFleur Smith, J. Tarver Buffington Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Cortez Morrish Ward Crowe Murray White Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Erdey Peacock

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Donahue Morrell Appel Kostelka

Total -- 5