2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 1000 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 157 BY BROSSETT ATTORNEY GENERAL MOTION BY MURRAY ADOPT Date: 6/05/2013 Time: 11:08:38 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peacock Adley Gallot Perry Allain Guillory Peterson Amedee Heitmeier Riser Appel Johns Smith, G. Broome LaFleur Smith, J. Buffington Tarver Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Cortez Mills Walsworth Crowe Murray Ward Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown Kostelka White Claitor Morrell

Morrish

Donahue Total -- 7