2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 1009 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE SUBJECT TO Date: 6/05/2013 Time: 2:30:29 PM

CALL

SB 205 BY LAFLEUR SCHOOLS REJECT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Nevers Peacock Adley Guillory Allain Heitmeier Perry Amedee Johns Peterson Appel Kostelka Riser Broome LaFleur Smith, G. Chabert Smith, J. Long Claitor Martiny Tarver Cortez Mills Thompson Walsworth Donahue Morrell Dorsey-Colomb Morrish Ward White Erdey Murray

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown **Buffington** Crowe

Total -- 3