## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 842 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/13/2014 SCR 93 BY BROWN Date: 5/13/2014 Time: 3:03:42 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Nevers Adley Erdey Peacock Allain Gallot Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Brown Kostelka Smith, G. Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Claitor Martiny Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Ward White Donahue Morrish

Total -- 39

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0