2014 Regular Session

Date: 5/14/2014

Time: 3:01:23 PM

Sequence: 960 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 105 BY JOHNS

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Erdey Nevers Adley Peacock Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Peterson Broome Kostelka Riser Brown LaFleur Smith, G. Buffington Smith, J. Long Chabert Martiny Tarver Claitor Mills Thompson Cortez Morrell Walsworth Crowe Morrish White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Donahue Gallot Ward

Total -- 3