2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 970 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 81 BY PEARSON
CHILDREN/NEWBORNS
MOTION BY CROWE
ADOPT

Date: 5/14/2014 Time: 3:36:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Allain Guillory Heitmeier Amedee Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Long Buffington Chabert Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Adley Gallot

Total -- 2