2014 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Crowe Riser Adley Donahue Smith, G. Allain Smith, J. Erdey Amedee Heitmeier Tarver Thompson Appel Johns Broome Mills Walsworth Ward Brown Morrish Chabert Murray White

Claitor Nevers
Cortez Peacock

Total -- 28

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

BuffingtonKostelkaMorrellDorsey-ColombLaFleurPerryGallotLongPetersonGuilloryMartiny

Total -- 11