2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 706 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 167 BY GAROFALO
CONGRESS
MOTION BY RISER
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:23:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Murray Gallot Nevers Adley Allain Guillory Peacock Amedee Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Riser Broome Kostelka Smith, G. Smith, J. LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Tarver Martiny Thompson Chabert Crowe Mills Walsworth Donahue Morrell Ward Dorsey-Colomb Morrish White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Cortez Peterson

Total -- 3