2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 998 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 25 BY PETERSON SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR Date: 6/09/2015 Time: 9:54:08 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Amedee Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown LaFleur Buffington Chabert Long Martiny Claitor Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Nevers

Total -- 2