2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1013 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/09/2015

AMENDMENTS
SB 193 BY THOMPSON
SPECIAL DISTRICTS
RE1 INCREASE LF SEE NOTE
CONCUR

Time: 10:25:27 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Erdey Mr. President Peacock Gallot Perry Adley Amedee Guillory Peterson Appel Heitmeier Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Brown Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington LaFleur Thompson Chabert Long Walsworth Martiny Ward Claitor Mills Cortez White Donahue Morrell Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Morrish Crowe Nevers

Tarver

Total -- 5