2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 217

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 189 BY JOHNS PHARMACISTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/11/2016 Time: 4:22:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Brown Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdey Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Donahue		
Total 2			