2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 256 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/13/2016
SB 28 BY PERRY Time: 3:09:16 PM

SB 28 BY PERRY MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fannin Morrish Hewitt Peacock Allain Appel Johns Perry Bishop LaFleur Peterson Boudreaux Lambert Riser Brown Long Smith, G. Carter Luneau Smith, J. Martiny Tarver Chabert Milkovich Thompson Claitor Colomb Mills . Walsworth Cortez Mizell Ward Donahue Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Erdey

Gatti

Total -- 3