Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
House Committees
Senate Committees
Miscellaneous Committees
Scheduled Committee Meetings
House Tentative Committee Referrals
Email notification of Committee Meetings
Qualified Immunity Subcommittee of House Civil Law and Procedure

Representative Gregory A. Miller - Chairman
Representative Wilford Dan Carter, Sr.
Representative Lawrence "Larry" Frieman
Representative Patrick O. Jefferson
Representative Michael T. Johnson
Representative Mandie Landry
Representative Nicholas Muscarello, Jr.

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062