Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Current Members of the House
Current Members of the Senate
Find Your Legislators
Caucuses and Delegations
House District Maps
Senate District Maps
House Seating Chart
Senate Seating Chart
House Members from 1812 to present
Senate Members from 1880 to present
Congressional Delegation
House Home Page
Senate Home Page

Louisiana's Congressional Delegation

U.S. Senate
  Bill Cassidy
  John Kennedy
U.S. House
  District 1: Steve Scalise
  District 2: Troy Carter
  District 3: Clay Higgins
  District 4: Mike Johnson
  District 5: Julia Letlow
  District 6: Garret Graves
U.S. House District Maps

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062